Q&A: Menstrual Cycles, Age Gaps Between Children, Birth Control, Raw Chocolate, Technology and More…!

Today I endeavour to answer more of your varied and intriguing questions…ENJOY 🙂

Screen shot 2013-04-09 at 7.59.00 PM

(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdAqumSNCuk)

Thanks for the Qs – keep ’em comin’ 😉

All love,
Angela. xxx

One thought on “Q&A: Menstrual Cycles, Age Gaps Between Children, Birth Control, Raw Chocolate, Technology and More…!

  1. Thanks so much for the info and insight! So do you plan to use the Persona or “Clear Blue” once your cycle returns? Also, I have been raw until dinner (I still have some processed foods like GF and vegan/sugar free type English muffins;etc) but always start my day with some hot water and lemon, then Green Lemonade mid-morning (kale or chard, romaine or celery, apples, lemons and ginger root- like 6 cups), fresh fruit until lunch, then a blended green smoothie for lunch (usually a salad mix w/ greens, fruit, avocado and water- again about 6-8 cups). My afternoon snack is either raw veggies or nuts sometimes with dates or prunes. I also practice food combining. I do eat meat once a week- either fish or red meat for dinner only. My major dilemma is with bloating and gas. I don’t understand why I am ALWAYS so blown up from my abdomen with active gas. I have regular bowel movements (at least once a day) and they’re always “healthy”. What gives???? Also I recently read I need to make sure I’m getting sea veggies daily like dulse. Is this right? I’ve been eating this way for about 8 months or so. Thanks so much for your perspective, Melissa

Leave a Reply

