Re-Wilding: Daniel Vitalis Interview!

Recently I interviewed Daniel Vitalis on the subjects of civilisation, agriculture, indigenous/tribal life, re-wilding and the influence of the book “Ishmael” by Daniel Quinn on our lives… ENJOY πŸ™‚

(P.S. I apologise for the unusual angle I am facing…I was watching the Skype window on my screen and forgot to look at the camera – at least Daniel was facing the camera – just watch him… πŸ˜‰

danielvid

(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNQ7kCRdNzE)

All love,
Angela. xxx

One thought on “Re-Wilding: Daniel Vitalis Interview!

  1. Okay, I feel like I want to say a lot but it is hard for me to do that… I will try point form.
    1. I home school my five little ones with the bible as our guide.
    2. We eat a wild salad twice a day, picked from our yard during spring, summer, fall in southern Ontario.
    3. We live in a small town and drink filtered water.
    4. The windows are open whenever we can. Air conditioning is a must during heat wave, our house is poorly insulated. Those days I take the kids to tne beach as often as possible.
    5. I want lots of children because I feel that the children I raise will be the people who bring about positives. Just like you Angela I want my children to know how to be a true blessing to the people they come in contact with.
    6. Thank you for your passion to share with others and to set an example.
    7. I love how you call your hubby Mr. Monarch.
    8. I have been encourage personally by your manor, speech, your guests, your singing and more, to be good and kind, to be the best that I can be.
    I pray that you will receive blessing beyond your comprehension.

    God Bless Matt, Angela and Oria

    With love Anne

Leave a Reply

