Interview with Super-Mom, Taylor Wells!

Recently I was blessed to interview the delightful Taylor Wells of super-mom.com, pranapoweryoga.com, taylorwells.me and many other endeavours… Taylor is an inspiring super-mom to five beautiful children, an entrepreneur, author, blogger, yogini, yoga teacher and much more… Today she talks with us about deliberately creating the “best life ever”, shares tips on how to relax and enjoy being a “super-mom”, guides us on how to share our best with other people and so much more… ENJOY 🙂

Screen shot 2013-06-10 at 5.15.13 PM

(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tOB8koxusow)

All love,
Angela. xxx

3 thoughts on “Interview with Super-Mom, Taylor Wells!

  1. AS A GRANDMOTHER OF 3 girls and another baby on the way… I LOVE YOUR INTERVIEWS and special guests…Also Those wonderous ~Oria moments are so beautiful-All I can say is Beyond BLESSINGS to future Divinely Creative Message Shows…Thank You ~ It’s All Love ~ Nonnie Moni

  2. Thank you for sharing reading material information. I have read the book Raw Emotions and the little book, How to eat raw for weight loss. I have received great help from both. I too had a period of my life where I struggled with ED. Watching your videos and Matt’s has helped tremendously. Letting go was a big issue for me. But I am learning to let go by setting boundaries. Thank you for all you offer.

Leave a Reply

