It’s My Birthday!

Tomorrow (Saturday, August the 10th), marks my 35th birthday 🙂 As I write this, Mr. Monarimg_0016.jpgch is in the kitchen whisking up absurd amounts of raw durian cake for the celebrations tomorrow…e.x.c.i.t.e.d ;0

Here’s a picture of me when I was little 😉

I am in the process of painting an *enormous* heart lotus mandala on the floor of my yurt and tomorrow we’re going to have a painting party and raw potluck to celebrate 🙂 I can’t wait to show you pictures of the yurt floor…I think it is GORGEOUS :)))
complete33.jpg
…and as a special sumtinsumtin for y’all, if you want to join in the birthday shenanigans, we’ve created a new bumper-pack of aaaaaaaaaaaaaall nine of the e-books I’ve ever written in a big bundle for ye for just $49.97. These books bought individually would usually cost $174.65 altogether, so this special birthday bundle represents a saving of a whopping $124.68…for every book I have ever written over the last 10 years of this life…*bargain* 😉 You can access this offer HERE – enjoy 🙂

All love,
Angelalalaaaaaaaaa. (Age almost 35 😉 xxx

15 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!

  1. You still have that lil smile 😉
    thks for sharing your lives….maybe Mr. Monarch… will share his cake recipe..yummers!!! ;
    happy 35th _(*=*=* =*)_

  2. Happy Birthday Angela! Thank you for sharing your heart & your life with us for all of these years. You & Matt feel like “family” 🙂 I just had my b-day on August 5th – so Huge Lion Heart hugs to you 🙂

  3. Happy, Happy Birthday, Angela! May you have at least 100 more : )
    And what Therese said, May we have the raw Durian Cake recipe, pretty, please?

  4. THANKS so much everyone :))) I will ask Mr. M if he’s willing to share the recipe…I do know that it contains Pili Nuts, freeze-dried Durian and coconut water…I don’t know what else though…and I know that it tastes ridunkdadunk (I was the very excited taste-tester ;0 …) ❤ ❤ ❤ xxx

  5. Oh happy birthday Angela- sounds like you’ve had a wonderful day
    That cake sounds ridiculous! ‘Yummers’
    Like others have said thank you for sharing so much of yourself🙏

  6. Well I already wished you a Happy Birthday a few days early by e-mail, so hoping the event was
    enjoyed. When I was a kid, we didn’t have a camera, so the few I have were from professionals.
    Eventually, we obtained one with our grocery store green stamp bonuses. Do you kids recall those?
    Even by the time that I had 2 kids, the home camera was so small, only the mom could tell which
    kid was this? LOL Anyhow, hoping we get to see a few more pics of this event.

  7. Happy Belated Birthday! I have been watching your videos and really loved that last one – I watched the whole thing! Looking forward to your kitchen Creations! I love seeing bit by bit of your home, as well! Also really enjoy the community posts with the artisans and shops! Oria is precious! You guys are great!

Leave a Reply

