Unassisted Birth Stories: *7* Unassisted Home Births with Celeste and Roy!

I am absolutely *delighted* to share this interview today with Celeste and Roy, who have birthed all seven of their children together, unassisted ;0

Absolutely amazing… It was such an absolute pleasure for me to speak with them…I could have kept asking Qs for hours… I hope to speak with them again sometime soon…

Their website is http://www.heartsintohands.webs.com and you can also find Celeste on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/celesteabree – enjoy 🙂

Screen shot 2013-10-20 at 11.17.00 AM

(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JM6bTe3Y_fg)

All love,
Angela. xxx

2 thoughts on “Unassisted Birth Stories: *7* Unassisted Home Births with Celeste and Roy!

  1. Angela, I wanted to extend a heartfelt “thank you” once again for all you do. I have been apprehensive in the past about making our story public, but I have good feelings that you are the right person to do it:) Your energy is very good and sincere. I hope that people find our stories to be beneficial in some way! Also, you released this on my birthday yesterday, so thank you for the gift! 🙂 Love, gratitude, and blessings!
    In addition, I realize that I made some statements that may seem to have an “anti-hospital” type of sentiment. I want to say, and have it known, that I have the utmost in respect for all of the healthcare experts and emergency first responders everywhere who serve us with love, care, and an intention of helping people. I do know that the vast, overwhelming majority of people in these fields have the intent to help people and they are to be commended for their invaluable service to humanity!

Leave a Reply

